Summer beach fav: Black & White

I always considered black & white the reference for stylish simplicity. I believe these non-colors are the utmost of elegance, that’s why every summer in my swimsuits collection, I like to have a black & white or white or full black swimsuit for those occasions when I want to feel a touch of elegance on the beach.

I usually like to buy my swimwear from Victoria’s Secret and below is my favorite one (you can find it on the VS site in the current collection).

Image

Here are two other personal favorite black&white ones also from VS:

ImageImage

And here’s a stylish full-body one for a white pool party (you can find it here http://www.yoox.com/ch/47152423WE/item?dept=clothingwomen#sts=sr_clothingwomen80&cod10=47152423WE&sizeId=4)

Image

Or this beautiful Just Cavalli one (http://www.yoox.com/ch/47157185VR/item?dept=clothingwomen#sts=sr_clothingwomen80&cod10=47157185VR&sizeId=3)

Image

I guess if you have any kind of fancy beach parties planned this season, a non-color swimsuit is always a good choice. You can accessorize it with a pair of platforms and an oversized hat and you will look fabulous for sure!

Leave a Reply

