Just a thought…

At the edge of a thought I manage to find silence. A soft, comforting silence.

For a moment I gaze deeply into your eyes, feeling the stillness caught into my lashes.

With arms full of warmth, you embraced me with love and hope… blessing me right from the start.

In a world of unspoken, I lean my head against your chest and the silence goes straight to my soul.

I feel my dreams invading my entire being… I couldn’t live otherwise now.

So I place my hand softly on your cheek, and you decode my thought right away:

Please never leave!

IMG_7539-1.JPG

Leave a Reply

