Midnight feel…

I decided to write only in the evenings. 

Because then stars start to appear and I try to pile them at the top of my pen and release them on the white sheet of paper creating meaningful words. 

I feel…

Then all of a sudden, as the moon lights up our souls and ignites our love, full phrases touch my lips, forming whispers that I put in your palms as a kind of gratitude. 

You love…

And this is how every day I can steal pieces of heaven and through every cell of my body create a story, a feeling, an infinite moment. 

Ours…

The sky, with his hands full of nights and mornings filled with love, surrenders, handing over to us all of his sunsets and sunrises. 

Out of love…

Leave a Reply

